Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
DCB Group
- Spelling in source
- DCB Group
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 5
- Awards
- €84,125
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-11-30 | Supply and Installation of LCD short throw projectors | Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 | Not stated | OGP |
| 2018-11-15 | Supply & Installation of Projectors | Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |