Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

ConsortiaCo

Spelling in source
ConsortiaCo
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
17
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€11,000,000
Sole-supplier value
€4,407,900 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
15
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-09-13Tender for Digital for Micro Programme Panel 2023 - 2026Cavan County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2023-02-20Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Two Local Enterprise Offices – LEO Dublin City and LEO Fingal- for Capacity Development Consultancy for 7 LotsDublin City Council€2,000,000SharedOGP
2023-01-04THE ESTABLISHMENT OF A PANEL FOR THE PROVISION OF: Staff Wellbeing Services and Staff Training and Development ServicesUniversity College CorkNot statedSharedOGP