Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Conscia Ireland

Spelling in source
Conscia Ireland
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
56
Awards
43 awards with a single named supplier
€66,663,511
Sole-supplier value
€1,449,741,778 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
13
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2019
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-03-12Supply of Telephone Equipment to Operate with Cisco BE 6000 SystemSligo County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-02-09Support Services for ICT NetworkThe Property Registration Authority (PRA)Not statedOGP
2019-02-08The Contracting Authority intends to award a contract for the purchase, installation, commissioning and support of a new network infrastructure (both wired and wireless) for its offices.Beaumont Hospital€2,000,000OGP
2019-01-18Cisco Support ServicesThe Department of Enterprise Tourism and Employment€1,000,000OGP