Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Cogent Associates_42024

Spelling in source
Cogent Associates_42024
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
14
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€3,473,980
Sole-supplier value
€20,211,400 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
8
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2024
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-11-08Provision of QS Services for Energy Retrofit Works at Áras an tSáile Government Offices, Renmore, Galway and Department of Social Protection, Pensions Service Office, SligoOffice of Public Works (OPW)€198,250TED
2024-10-18Modification to notice RFT ID 141545 Single-Party Framework Agreement for Project Management Services for the Redevelopment of Dalymount ParkDublin City CouncilNot statedTED
2024-06-11Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Construction Professional ServicesSport Ireland€0SharedOGP
2024-06-03Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy ServicesLimerick City and County CouncilNot statedSharedTED