Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

CJ Falconer and Associates Architects

Spelling in source
CJ Falconer and Associates Architects
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
14
Awards
10 awards with a single named supplier
€5,105,236
Sole-supplier value
€768,232,500 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2015
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2015-05-08Inland Fisheries Ireland require engineering design servicesInland Fisheries IrelandNot statedOGP
2015-01-212 classroom ASD unitSt. Saviours National School (Waterford)Not statedOGP