Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Cahalane Bros Ltd

Spelling in source
Cahalane Bros Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
20
Awards
13 awards with a single named supplier
€35,987,710
Sole-supplier value
€195,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2020
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2020-10-12HM0109 Term Maintenance & Refurbishment Works (Multi Participant Frameworks) for Cork City CouncilCork City Council€0SharedOGP
2020-06-30Housing Capital Framework including DPG's 2020Cork City CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2020-04-17Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service BodiesLocal Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)€95,000,000SharedOGP
2020-02-21Construction of new school extensionsBishop Galvin Central SchoolNot statedSharedOGP