Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

BT Ireland

Spelling in source
BT Ireland
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
17
Awards
11 awards with a single named supplier
€3,949,909
Sole-supplier value
€393,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2015-01-09Tender for Storage Area Network and SoftwareLetterkenny Institute of TechnologyNot statedOGP
2013-11-25Provision of circuits for HEAnet 2013Asiera CLGNot statedSharedOGP