Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Bryan S Ryan

Spelling in source
Bryan S Ryan
CRO match
Ambiguous: 2 CRO companies share this name
Possible CRO company
BRYAN S. RYAN LIMITED
Possible CRO company
BRYAN S. RYAN LIMITED
13
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€5,704,867
Sole-supplier value
€15,496,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied
  • Department of Social Protection
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-12-06The Supply and Maintenance of PhotocopiersDepartment of Social Protection€496,000SharedOGP
2018-09-27Supply and Maintenance of Mono PhotocopiersDepartment of Social ProtectionNot statedSharedOGP
2015-07-16Supply of Mono PhotocopiersDepartment of Social ProtectionNot statedSharedOGP