Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Breffni Group

Spelling in source
Breffni Group
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
11
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€2,103,254
Sole-supplier value
€309,200,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2025
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-09-02CFT 3792 - Cleansing of Council owned lands within the administrative area of South Dublin County Council for the Traveller Accommodation Unit.South Dublin County Council€200,000SharedOGP
2025-07-159125 (7865-12) DART DC Electrified Lines- OHLE training ProgrammeIarnród Eireann-Irish RailNot statedOGP
2025-01-079073 (7809-58) Demolition of Ballybrophy Water TowerIarnród Eireann-Irish RailNot statedOGP