Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Bluesky International Ltd

Spelling in source
Bluesky International Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
21
Awards
20 awards with a single named supplier
€4,390,533
Sole-supplier value
€750,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-09-15Coastal Monitoring Survey Programme LiDAR Survey Autumn 2021Office of Public Works (OPW)Not statedOGP
2021-02-10N11/N25 Oilgate to Rosslare Lidar SurveyWexford County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-11-11Provision of Digital Orthophotography for the county of Wexford on behalf of Wexford County CouncilWexford County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-08-17Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Surveying ServicesOffice of Public Works (OPW)€750,000SharedOGP
2019-03-15Cork County OrthophotographyCork County CouncilNot statedOGP
2018-01-17LSS270C- RFT for the provision of Digital Orthophotography for the Republic of IrelandEducation Procurement Service (EPS)€788,500OGP