Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

BDP_45462

Spelling in source
BDP_45462
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
38
Awards
20 awards with a single named supplier
€16,914,974
Sole-supplier value
€1,198,954,243 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
18
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-10-13Louth Co Co St Nicholas Quarter and Backlands Phase 2Louth County Council€498,000OGP
2023-09-27Putting the Heart Back into Monksland - Multi Purpose Community Hub & Public Realm Urban Design Enhancement ProjectRoscommon County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-03-132021 (Year 1) Panel of Architectural ConsultantsDublin City CouncilNot statedSharedOGP