Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Allplay
- Spelling in source
- Allplay
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 9
- Awards
- €184,932
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€6,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-03-05 | Design and Build of Recreational Facility at Oriel Way, Monaghan Town | Monaghan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2024-03-05 | Design & Build, Supply & Installation of New Playground at Carrickroe, Monaghan | Monaghan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2024-03-05 | Refurbishment and Extension to Existing Playground | Monaghan County Council | Not stated | OGP |