Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Agilent Technologies

Spelling in source
Agilent Technologies
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
10
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€142,849
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-06-30High-performance Liquid chromatography (HPLC) system for Analytical & Biological Chemistry Research Facility (School of Chemistry & School of Pharmacy) University College Cork.Education Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedSharedOGP
2023-05-03Supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of an Inductively Coupled Plasma Mass Spectrometer (ICP-MS)Kerry County CouncilNot statedOGP