Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 98934

PETER MCVERRY TRUST COMPANY LIMITED BY GUARANTEE

Company number
98934
Status
Normal
Type
CLG - Company Limited by Guarantee
Registered
1983-12-23
Registered office
27 SHERRARD STREET UPPER, ,Dublin 1, D01 H7K5
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2016-12-01
Current type since
2015-06-01
9
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€6,033,975
Sole-supplier value
€15,746,700 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 9 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Direct Award of Contract for Housing First Services to Peter McVerry TrustDublin City Council → Peter Mc Verry Trust · €5,308,975
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: The Contracting Authority is seeking tenders for the provision of housing support to Persons with Status living in International Protection accomm to progress into independent housing solutionsDepartment of Children Disability and Equality → Depaul Ireland | Peter McVerry Trust · €8,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Tenancy Sustainment Services/Housing Support ServicesKerry County Council → Peter McVerry Trust · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Operation and Management of Family Homeless Hub in Drogheda Co LouthLouth County Council → Peter McVerry Trust · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Tenancy Sustainment Services/Housing Support Services - Kerry County CouncilKerry County Council → Peter McVerry Trust · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Invitation to Apply for Enhancement of Health Support Grant for Housing First Tenancies in Dublin Area, IrelandGenio Trust → Peter McVerry Trust · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Operation and Management of Family Homeless Hub in Navan, Co.MeathMeath County Council → Peter McVerry Trust · €725,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Dublin Region Housing First Service and Assertive Street Outreach ServiceDublin City Council → Dublin Simon Community | Peter McVerry Trust · €7,746,700
    OGP

2014

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the provision of a Dublin Region Housing First ServiceDublin City Council → Focus Ireland | Peter McVerry Trust · Not stated
    OGP