Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 910089

Rohde & Schwarz U.K. Limited

Company number
910089
Status
Normal
Type
External company
Registered
2023-11-13
Registered office
FLOOR 1, 11 MAIN ST, RATHFARNHAM, DUBLIN,Dublin 14, D14 C2F5
23
Awards
16 awards with a single named supplier
€1,240,225
Sole-supplier value
€946,096 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of an Electrical Network Analzyer for Dublin City UniversityEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → OTC Ireland | Rohde and Schwarz UK Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply, and Delivery of an EMI Test Receiver and Accessories for Laboratory Pre-Compliance Testing for Electronic equipmentUniversity College Cork → Rohde and Schwarz UK Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Field RF and Wired Test EquipmentIrish Defence Forces → Butler Technologies | Data Edge Ltd. | Rohde and Schwarz UK Limited · €220,000
    OGP