CRO company · CRO company 909289
BIOMERIEUX UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 909289
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- External company
- Registered
- 1972-07-19
- Registered office
- UNIT F8, THE OFFICE SUITE, UNIT 2, HOLLYWELL COMMERCIAL CENTRE, SWORDS,DUBLIN, K67 NF40
- Current name since
- 2019-11-05
- Current type since
- 2019-11-05
- 11
- Awards
- €3,531,028
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-12-21 | RFT for the Supply & Installation of a Mid-Throughput Nucleic Acid Extractor for the NVRL, UCDHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "bioMerieux UK Ltd" equals CRO name "BIOMERIEUX UK LIMITED" (CRO 909289) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-06-07 | Request for Tender Proposals for a Framework Agreement for Laboratory/Research Chemicals & ReagentsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "bioMerieux UK Ltd" equals CRO name "BIOMERIEUX UK LIMITED" (CRO 909289) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €80,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2017-01-03 | Supply, Delivery, Installation, Training, Calibration and Maintenance of a MALDI-TOF Mass Spectrometry Microbial Identification SystemHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "bioMerieux UK Ltd" equals CRO name "BIOMERIEUX UK LIMITED" (CRO 909289) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not stated | OGP |