Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 905349

ROCHE DIAGNOSTICS LIMITED

Company number
905349
Status
Normal
Type
External company
Registered
1956-09-14
Registered office
3004 LAKE DRIVE, CITYWEST,DUBLIN 24
Current name since
2005-10-13
Current type since
2005-10-13
26
Awards
18 awards with a single named supplier
€56,653,420
Sole-supplier value
€216,813,126 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
8
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coronavirus Antigen TestsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 2San Global Limited | Abbott Rapid Diagnostics Ltd. | Accuscience Ireland Limited | Astral Healthcare | Cruinn Diagnostics | Gibson Medical AB | Mediteq Healthcare Solutions | Nasal Medical | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Roche Diagnostics Limited | Serosep Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the provision of Clinical Chemistry Core Lab,Haematinics and TDM services to St James’s Hospital DublinSt James's Hospital → Abbott Diagnostics | Roche Diagnostics Limited · €15,355,026
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: An Automated Special Stainer SystemTallaght University Hospital → Roche Diagnostics Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: (POCT) Solution for Measurement of HbA1c in the Hospital Adult and PaediatricTallaght University Hospital → Roche Diagnostics Limited · Not stated
    OGP