CRO company · CRO company 905101
WILSON'S AUCTIONS LIMITED
- Company number
- 905101
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- External company
- Registered
- 1977-04-13
- Registered office
- KINGSWOOD INTERCHANGE, EXIT 2, NAAS ROAD,DUBLIN 22, D22 X2T9
- Current name since
- 2004-06-25
- Current type since
- 2004-06-25
- 6
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
6 awards with a single named supplier
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2022
2020
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Plant and Machinery Auctioneering ServicesSouth Dublin County Council → Wilsons Auctions · Not statedOGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Camphill Communities of Ireland therefore invites tenders to this Request for Tenders (RFT) from suitably qualified Auctioneers for the provision of Auctioneering and Valuation Services for the SCamphill Communities of Ireland (Kildare) → Wilsons Auctions · Not statedOGP
2016
- Contract awardsAward: Single Supplier Framework Contract for the Provision of Auctioneering Services for Property other than LandThe Office of Government Procurement → Wilsons Auctions · €0OGP
2015
- Contract awardsAward: Disposal of An Post Owned Vehicles by Auctioneering or similar servicesAn Post → Wilsons Auctions · Not statedOGP