Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 86479

MUSICMAKER LIMITED

Company number
86479
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1981-12-07
Registered office
29 Exchequer Street, DUBLIN 2, D02X310
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
7
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€860,000
Sole-supplier value
€854,700 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Instruments for Music Generation Louth Meath Education Training Board 12 LOTSLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Educational Music Services LTD | McNeela Music | Musicmaker Ltd | Muzikkon Ltd | Paul Ryan Woodwind and Brass · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Suppliers of Musical equipment are invited to tender for the supply and delivery of musical instruments to Kilkenny and Carlow Music Generation. The tender is divided into 11 Lots and tenderersKilkenny and Carlow ETB → Guest Artists | Joseph walsh | Musicmaker Ltd | Sound Shop · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the supply of Musical Instruments and Music Equipment to Music Generation GRETBGalway Roscommon Education and Training Board → Educational Music Services LTD | Musicmaker Ltd | Normans (Burton on Trent) Limited | Savins Music Centre · Not stated
    OGP