Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 795410

KOREC LIMITED

Company number
795410
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2025-08-20
Registered office
Unit B7 Riverview Business Park, Nangor Road, Dublin,Dublin 12, D12Y7C2
Industry (NACE)
46.69 Wholesale of other machinery and equipment
Last annual return
2026-02-20
Next annual return date
2027-02-20
Current name since
2025-10-01
16
Awards
13 awards with a single named supplier
€659,258
Sole-supplier value
€1,208,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 16 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Fixed wing Vertical Take-Off and Landing (VTOL) Unmanned Aircraft System (UAS)South East Technological University (SETU) → KOREC · €107,000
    OGP

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply of droneUniversity of Galway (ID 1400) → Korec Ltd · €26,600
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: ATU 25/176 Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Total Stations and Associated Accessories to Atlantic Technological University for Civil and Building EngineeringAtlantic Technological University → KOREC | Levelling Equipment Services Ltd · €215,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Unmanned Aerial Systems Irish Defence ForcesIrish Defence Forces → Coptrz Limited | KOREC · €600,000
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Robotic Total Station Surveying Equipment for Tailte ÉireannTailte Éireann → KOREC · €80,525
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Global Navigation Satellite System (GNSS) Field Equipment for Tailte ÉireannTailte Éireann → KOREC · €210,133
    TED

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: The Supply of Forestry Field Tablet DevicesCoillte CGA → KOREC · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: NUIM -RFT for the Provision of Robotic Platforms, Drone, LIDAR Systems & SensorsEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → KOREC | Level Five Supplies Ltd | Quantum-Systems GmbH | Robotnik Automation · €393,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: 3D Terrestrial Laser ScannerThe Discovery Programme: Centre for Archaeology and Innovation Ireland → KOREC · €46,460
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Global Navigation Satellite System (GNSS) Survey SystemTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → KOREC · €80,500
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Handheld 3D Laser Scanning EquipmentTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → KOREC · €54,140
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Scanning Total Station for Geological Survey IrelandDepartment of Climate Energy and the Environment → KOREC · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Purchase of Robotic Total StationRoscommon County Council → KOREC · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Unmanned Aerial SystemTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → KOREC · €14,000
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT_2016_07_Unmanned Aerial VehicleGeological Survey of Ireland → KOREC · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT_2015_02_INFOMAR_UASGeological Survey of Ireland → KOREC · €39,900
    OGP