Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 711611

MCOH ARCHITECTS LIMITED

Company number
711611
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2022-01-14
Registered office
MCOH ARCHITECTS, OLD CHURCH, CHURCH STREET, PORTLAOISE,LAOIS, R32 E54A
Industry (NACE)
64.20 Activities of holding companies
Latest accounts made up to
2025-02-28
Last annual return
2025-11-30
Next annual return date
2026-11-30
Current name since
2022-02-02
15
Awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€643,065
Sole-supplier value
€168,232,500 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2018
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2018-10-15Roscommon Community College - Additional accomodation
How this supplier was matched

Published name "MCOH Architects Limited" equals CRO name "MCOH ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 711611) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Galway Roscommon Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP
2018-09-20Invitation to Tender for Architectural Consultancy Services - Axis Business Park
How this supplier was matched

Published name "MCOH Architects Limited" equals CRO name "MCOH ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 711611) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)Not statedOGP