CRO company · CRO company 68102
CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED
- Company number
- 68102
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1979-04-10
- Registered office
- BROWNSBARN, CO. KILKENNY., THOMASTOWN,KILKENNY
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 12
- Awards
- €1,530,743
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-23 | NAT-25-2338 REFURBISHMENT OF 151 JKL AVENUE, CARLOW. R93 K2N5.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cahill Crafts Ltd." equals CRO name "CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED" (CRO 68102) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Carlow County Council | €169,300 | TED |
| 2025-11-05 | NAT-24-2085 REFURBISHMENT WORKS TO 32 ST FIACCS TERRACE, GRAIGUECULLEN, CARLOW. R93 H243.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cahill Crafts Ltd." equals CRO name "CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED" (CRO 68102) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Carlow County Council | €130,870 | TED |
| 2025-11-05 | REFURBISHMENT WORKS TO 15 AND 16 OLD DUBLIN ROAD, CARLOW. R93 Y7X4.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cahill Crafts Ltd." equals CRO name "CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED" (CRO 68102) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Carlow County Council | €294,000 | TED |
| 2024-02-16 | ROOF REFURBISHMENT AND REPAIR WORKS AT CARLOW COUNTY LIBRARY (PRESENTATION BUILDING) TULLOW STREET CARLOWHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cahill Crafts Ltd." equals CRO name "CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED" (CRO 68102) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Carlow County Council | €427,790 | OGP |
| 2023-05-03 | Refurbishment of dwelling & demolition of extension at 1B John Sweeney Park, CarlowHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cahill Crafts Ltd." equals CRO name "CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED" (CRO 68102) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Carlow County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-08-18 | Proposed Alterations at The Boot Factory, Castle Hill, CarlowHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cahill Crafts Ltd." equals CRO name "CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED" (CRO 68102) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Carlow County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-11-10 | Refurbishment of 7 Pairc Mhuire, Tullow, Co. CarlowHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cahill Crafts Ltd." equals CRO name "CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED" (CRO 68102) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Carlow County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-10-07 | Extension and refurbishment of 10 Feltham Hall, Blackbog Road, CarlowHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cahill Crafts Ltd." equals CRO name "CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED" (CRO 68102) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Carlow County Council | Not stated | OGP |