Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 677667

ANTON PAAR IRELAND LIMITED

Company number
677667
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2020-09-11
Registered office
Ground floor, Unit 4B Cobalt House, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Ballycoolen,DUBLIN, D15 EDT4
Industry (NACE)
46.18 Agents specialised in the sale of other particular products
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-08-19
Next annual return date
2027-09-11
12
Awards
11 awards with a single named supplier
€703,964
Sole-supplier value
€215,909 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 12 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Porosity and surface area analyser via gas adsorptionDundalk Institute of Technology → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · €77,731
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the Supply, Delivery and Installation of a Gas Sorption Surface Area AnalyserSouth East Technological University (SETU) → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · €105,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: LA2946C- UL- RFT for the Supply of Small Angle X-ray Scattering (SAXS) SystemEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · €521,233
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: LA2817C- SETU- RFT for the Supply of Laboratory Analysers [4 Lots]Education Procurement Service (EPS) → Particular Sciences Limited | CE Instruments Ltd | Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · €215,909
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Density Meter and NIR AnalyserTeagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: LA2333C - Supply, Delivery, Installation, and Commissioning of a Physisorption Chemisorption analyser for the University of GalwayEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: UCD - RFT for the Supply of a Nanoparticle AnalyserEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Advanced Modular Rheometer SystemUniversity College Dublin ( UCD ) → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: LA1771C Dynamic Light Scattering (DLS) Machine for UCDEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: LGH1317C - UCD - RFT - Provision a BET Surface Area AnalyserEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: NUIG-Supply of Rheological and Particle/Size Laboratory Equipment systemEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply of a Rheometer Equipment Package for Teagasc Food ResearchEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Anton Paar Ireland Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP