Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 676367

JAMES BURKE & ASSOCIATES LIMITED

Company number
676367
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2020-08-25
Registered office
7 SAINT BRIGID'S GROVE, KILLESTER,Dublin 5, D05 Y0Y3
Industry (NACE)
70.22 Business and other management consultancy activities
Latest accounts made up to
2025-08-31
Last annual return
2026-02-25
Next annual return date
2027-02-25
22
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€99,000
Sole-supplier value
€6,290,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
16
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-03-23Delivery of Training and Mentoring in respect of the Local Enterprise Office/SuperValu/Bord Bia Food Academy Programme
How this supplier was matched

Published name "James Burke and Associates" has no legal form. "JAMES BURKE & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 676367) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Kerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-01-17Establishment of a multi party framework agreement for provision of training services for Micro Businesses
How this supplier was matched

Published name "James Burke and Associates" has no legal form. "JAMES BURKE & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 676367) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Local Enterprise OfficeNot statedSharedOGP