CRO company · CRO company 674659
REVAMP CONSERVATION LIMITED
- Company number
- 674659
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2020-07-28
- Registered office
- 404 CASTLEFORBES SQUARE, DUBLIN 1
- Industry (NACE)
- 43.99 Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- 2
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-01-16 | St. Columba's Church, SwordsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Revamp Conservation Ltd" equals CRO name "REVAMP CONSERVATION LIMITED" (CRO 674659) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Select Vestry of St Columba’s Swords – Parish of Swords, Clonmethan and Killsallaghan | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-01-10 | Works to Stradbally Bridge at Main Street, Stradbally, Co. LaoisHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Revamp Conservation Ltd" equals CRO name "REVAMP CONSERVATION LIMITED" (CRO 674659) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Laois County Council | Not stated | OGP |