Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 649880

SHANNONVALE LANDSCAPING LIMITED

Company number
649880
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2019-05-13
Registered office
Cultromer, Drumree,MEATH
Industry (NACE)
81.30 Landscape service activities
Latest accounts made up to
2025-04-30
Last annual return
2026-01-09
Next annual return date
2027-01-31
18
Awards
15 awards with a single named supplier
€1,668,700
Sole-supplier value
€1,791,888 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: PE21-471 IDA tender for SW BP-LandscapingIDA Ireland → Shannonvale Landscaping Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: T.054/2020 Garden Maintenance Cork Nth DivisionAn Garda Síochána → Shannonvale Landscaping Ltd · €14,800
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Chemical weed controlClare County Council → Shannonvale Landscaping Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Grass Maintenance & Associated Services to Kildare County CouncilKildare County Council → Eire Landscapes | evergreen tree services and landscaping | FENCE-SCAPE LTD | kildare landscape services | Lakeland Civil Engineering Ltd. | SAP Landscapes Ltd | Shannonvale Landscaping Ltd · €791,888
    OGP