Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 64786

BARRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED

Company number
64786
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1978-09-19
Registered office
ST. CATHERINE'S ROAD, CO. DONEGAL., KILLYBEGS,DONEGAL, F94V8WH
Latest accounts made up to
2025-02-28
Last annual return
2025-10-02
Next annual return date
2026-11-30
Current type since
2016-11-30
10
Awards
10 awards with a single named supplier
€535,045
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2021
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-04-22Shipboard Acoustic Doppler Current Profiler (SADCP)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Barry Electronics Ltd" equals CRO name "BARRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED" (CRO 64786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Marine InstituteNot statedOGP
2021-04-22Acoustic echosounder and associated equipment
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Barry Electronics Ltd" equals CRO name "BARRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED" (CRO 64786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Marine InstituteNot statedOGP
2021-04-16Scientific Fisheries Echo Sounder System
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Barry Electronics Ltd" equals CRO name "BARRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED" (CRO 64786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Marine InstituteNot statedOGP