Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 623744

DEBCON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
623744
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2018-04-03
Registered office
NEWTOWN, BAGENALSTOWN,CARLOW
NACE code
4110
Last annual return
2025-11-28
4
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€2,025,361
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-01-131713 St. Joseph's GNS Mountmellick New 2 Classroom Extension & assoicated siteworks
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Debcon Construction Ltd" equals CRO name "DEBCON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 623744) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

St. Josephs Girls National School (Mountmellick)Not statedOGP
2023-01-03Proposed Extension at Scoil Naomh Brid, Knockananna, Co. Wicklow.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Debcon Construction Ltd" equals CRO name "DEBCON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 623744) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Scoil Naomh Brid (Knockananna National School)Not statedOGP