Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 604806

GREENVILLE PROCUREMENT PARTNERS LIMITED

Company number
604806
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2017-05-24
Registered office
1 HARMSWORTH, GREENMOUNT OFFICE PARK, HAROLDS CROSS,DUBLIN 6W, D6WTF84
Industry (NACE)
82.99 Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Latest accounts made up to
2025-06-30
Last annual return
2025-11-24
Next annual return date
2026-11-24
58
Awards
54 awards with a single named supplier
€7,956,685
Sole-supplier value
€60,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 58 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Atlantic Technological University - Request for tender for supply of Procurement Consultancy ServicesAtlantic Technological University → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €500,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: PAS120F- 04-036; PROJ000010708; Stage 2 Request for Tender Mini Competition for The National Tourism Development Authority also known as Fáilte Ireland.Failte Ireland → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €400,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Professional Procurement Support and Related ServicesInstitute of Public Administration → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €500,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: PAS120F-03-004 PROJ000010507 RFT for the provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for Tipperary County Council (LASNTG)Tipperary County Council → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €49,375
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: PAS120F-01-021 - PROJ000010220, Stage 2 Request for Tender Mini Competition for Enterprise Ireland.Enterprise Ireland → Ernst and Young_86592_(Main Account) | Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €500,000
    TED
  4. Contract awardsAward: PAS120F-04-030 - PROJ000010216 - Stage 2 Request for Tender Mini Competition for The Charities RegulatorThe Charities Regulator → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €200,000
    TED
  5. Contract awardsAward: 24 48 - Provision of Procurement Services Housing First National TenderHousing and Sustainable Communities Agency → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €49,775
    TED
  6. Contract awardsAward: PAS120F-04-028 - PROJ000010173, Stage 2 Request for Tender Mini Competition for Safefood – The Food Safety Promotion Board.Safefood → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €50,000
    TED
  7. Contract awardsAward: Procurement Consultancy, Support and Training Services for the National Museum of IrelandNational Museum of Ireland → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €500,000
    TED
  8. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Procurement Consultancy ServicesEnvironmental Protection Agency → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €400,000
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for the Houses of the Oireachtas ServiceHouses of the Oireachtas Service → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €140,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: 23 04 - Procurement Consultancy - National Housing first TenderHousing and Sustainable Communities Agency → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €48,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: PAS120F-05-003 Proj000009590 RFT for the provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for the Irish Prison Services (IPS)Irish Prison Service → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €400,000
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Quick Quote Test 15th August 2023Achilles Procurement Services Ltd (Buyer) → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €40,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy Support Services to the National Treatment Purchase FundNational Treatment Purchase Fund → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: TEST BY GPPAchilles Procurement Services Ltd (Buyer) → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €2,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Sean Test Award NoticeAchilles Procurement Services Ltd (Buyer) → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €2,000
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Procurement Advisory Services to the Land Development AgencyThe Land Development Agency → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: SRFT is for Procurement Consultancy Services Residential Tenancies BoardThe Office of Government Procurement → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €0
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services Lot 1 for Institute of Technology SligoITSLIGO → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €240,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services Framework Lot 3 for Institute of Technology SligoThe Office of Government Procurement → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €125,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services for Ordnance Survey Ireland Lot 1The Office of Government Procurement → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €28,000
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services Lot 3 for Tipperary County CouncilTipperary County Council → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €97,400
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for Lot 1 Procurement Tendering Support and General Procurement Advice for NUI GalwayNUI, Galway J.E. Cairnes School of Business and Economics → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €320,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the provision of Procurement Consultancy Services, Lot 2 Procurement Strategy for IT SligoInstitutes of Technology Ireland → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €60,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Procurement Support Services Lot 1 for Enterprise IrelandEnterprise Ireland → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €200,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for Health and Safety AuthorityHealth and Safety Authority → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €120,000
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services Lot 1 for CETBCork Education and Training Board → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €60,000
    OGP
  6. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for Procurement Consultancy Services for Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €500,000
    OGP
  7. Contract awardsAward: MC for Procurement Consultancy Services for Tipperary ETBTipperary Education & Training Board → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €60,000
    OGP
  8. Contract awardsAward: MC for Procurement Consultancy Services for CRACharities Regulator → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €200,000
    OGP
  9. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for procurement consultancy services for Personal Injuries Assessment BoardPersonal Injuries Assessment Board → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €120,000
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for procurement consultancy services for Irish Prison ServiceIrish Prison Service → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €200,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services for Galway Mayo Institute of TechnologyATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €50,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Procurement Support ServicesTG4 → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Mini competition for the provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for National Museum of IrelandNational Museum of Ireland → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €40,000
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services for the Office of the House of the OireachtasHouses of the Oireachtas Service → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €80,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Mini-Competition for the provision of Procurement Consultancy Services Lot 1 Procurement Tendering and General Procurement Advice for Environmental Protection AgencyEnvironmental Protection Agency → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €140,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy Services Lot 3 Procurement Training and Development-Environmental Protection AgencyEnvironmental Protection Agency → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €80,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: PROJ000005265 Mini Competition for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy- Lot 3 Procurement Training and Development - Local Authority Services National Training GroupTipperary County Council → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €154,000
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: The delivery, under the management of the contracting authority, of two accredited, part-time third level programmes in public procurement.Institute of Public Administration → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €500,000
    OGP
  6. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for Procurement Consultancy Services for Tipperary County CouncilTipperary County Council → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €40,000
    OGP
  7. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 2 – Procurement Strategy – Institute of Public AdministrationInstitute of Public Administration → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €108,250
    OGP
  8. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 1 Procurement Tendering Support and General Procurement Advice for City of Dublin ETBCity of Dublin Education and Training Board → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €74,100
    OGP
  9. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 1 – Procurement Tendering Support and General Procurement Advice – The National Treatment Purchase Fund (NTPF)National Treatment Purchase Fund → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €100,000
    OGP
  10. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 1 – Procurement Tendering Support and General Procurement Advice – LMETB and CMETBLouth and Meath Education & Training Board → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €100,000
    OGP
  11. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 1 – Procurement Tendering Support and General Procurement Advice – The Medical CouncilMedical Council → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €85,000
    OGP
  12. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 5 - Procurement & Logistics for Waterways IrelandThe Office of Government Procurement → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €105,775
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy Services PAS104FThe Office of Government Procurement → Empirica | EPS Consulting | e-Quiddity Ltd.T/A iDDea | Ernst and Young | Finnish Procurement Lawyers | Fulham QS Consultants | Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd | Innovative Procurement Solutions Ltd | Keystone Procurement Ltd | KPMG | Long O'Donnell Technical Services | Rogerson Reddan and Associates Ltd. | The Clearview Group | Turner and Townsend Consulting Limited | TWS Partners AG · €8,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Lot 5 Mini-Competition for the Provision of Procurement Advice and Support on behalf of Enterprise Ireland.The Office of Government Procurement → Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd · €233,567
    OGP