CRO company · CRO company 604520
BEGLEY HUTTON LIMITED
- Company number
- 604520
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2017-05-22
- Registered office
- THE STUDIO, 60A PERCY LANE, BALLSBRIDGE DUBLIN 4, BALLSBRIDGE,DUBLIN
- Industry (NACE)
- 74.10 Specialised design activities
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-07-27
- Next annual return date
- 2027-09-30
- 4
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-11-05 | ITT for Design Services for SuperBrands for Smaller Businesses ProgrammeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Begley Hutton Limited" equals CRO name "BEGLEY HUTTON LIMITED" (CRO 604520) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2018-03-07 | Provision of Design Services to theHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Begley Hutton Limited" equals CRO name "BEGLEY HUTTON LIMITED" (CRO 604520) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Sea-Fisheries Protection Authority | Not stated | OGP |