Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 601352

PERRETT LAVER LIMITED

Company number
601352
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2017-03-31
Registered office
4 ORMOND QUAY UPPER, DUBLIN 7, D07PF53
NACE code
7810
Last annual return
2026-06-19
25
Awards
22 awards with a single named supplier
€1,474,194
Sole-supplier value
€10,994,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2016
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2016-07-08Provision of Executive Search Consultancy services to fill the vacancy of President/Chief Officer of University of Limerick
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Perrett Laver" has no legal form. "PERRETT LAVER LIMITED" (CRO 601352) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

University of LimerickNot statedOGP
2016-01-18Provision of Executive Search Consultancy Services for the vacancy of the President/ Chief Officer at University College Cork
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Perrett Laver" has no legal form. "PERRETT LAVER LIMITED" (CRO 601352) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

University College CorkNot statedOGP