Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 596770

CUNNINGHAM CIVIL & MARINE LIMITED

Company number
596770
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2017-01-18
Registered office
Unit 4 Cedar Crescent, Cedar Park, Westport,MAYO, F28 K635
Industry (NACE)
43.39 Other building completion and finishing
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
34
Awards
31 awards with a single named supplier
€10,104,008
Sole-supplier value
€20,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2024
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-08-29Supply and Installation of new Fender System at the Syncrolift, Killybegs Fishery Harbour Centre, Co. Donegal
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Cunningham Civil and Marine Ltd" equals CRO name "CUNNINGHAM CIVIL & MARINE LIMITED" (CRO 596770) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine€120,481OGP
2024-08-28Burtonport Quay Wall Project
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 596770, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CUNNINGHAM CIVIL & MARINE LIMITED". (Cunningham Civil and Marine Ltd · identifier 596770)

Donegal County Council€1,947,090TED
2024-05-15Achill Greenway: Springvale Accommodation Works for Mayo County Council
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Cunningham Civil and Marine Ltd" equals CRO name "CUNNINGHAM CIVIL & MARINE LIMITED" (CRO 596770) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Mayo County Council€41,725OGP
2024-02-05Athlone Flood Alleviation Scheme - Reinforcement Steel Tying (Labour)
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 596770, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CUNNINGHAM CIVIL & MARINE LIMITED". (Cunningham Civil and Marine Ltd · identifier 596770)

Office of Public Works (OPW)€140,000TED
2024-02-02Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Minor Construction Works for Dublin City Council 2023-2027
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Cunningham Civil and Marine Ltd" equals CRO name "CUNNINGHAM CIVIL & MARINE LIMITED" (CRO 596770) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Dublin City CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2024-02-01Athlone Flood Alleviation Scheme - Reinforcement Steel Tying (Labour)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Cunningham Civil and Marine Ltd" equals CRO name "CUNNINGHAM CIVIL & MARINE LIMITED" (CRO 596770) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Office of Public Works (OPW)€105,000OGP
2024-01-15TS-ENV-2023-22 Portumna Toll House Conservation Works
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 596770, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CUNNINGHAM CIVIL & MARINE LIMITED". (Cunningham Civil and Marine Ltd · identifier 596770)

Waterways IrelandNot statedTED