Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 577468

KENNY CIVILS & PLANT LIMITED

Company number
577468
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2016-02-18
Registered office
LISMANY, LAWRENCETOWN, BALLINASLOE CO. GALWAY, BALLINASLOE,GALWAY
Industry (NACE)
42.99 Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
Latest accounts made up to
2025-03-31
Last annual return
2025-12-31
Next annual return date
2026-12-31
22
Awards
16 awards with a single named supplier
€9,028,731
Sole-supplier value
€168,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Cork County Council Bridge Replacement Contracts 2019Cork County Council → Bam Contractors Ltd. | Cumnor Construction Ltd | Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | John Paul Construction | Jons Civil Engineering Company Limited | Kenny Civils and Plant Ltd | LandM Keating Ltd., T/A Keating | McGinty and O Shea Ltd. | MMD Construction (Cork) Ltd. | TRIUR Construction Limited | V Plant Construction Ltd | Wills Bros Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Cork County Council Bridge Repair Contracts 2019Cork County Council → Costello Masonry Conservation Ltd. | Cumnor Construction Ltd | Excel Building and Civil Engineering Ltd | Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | Kenny Civils and Plant Ltd | LandM Keating Ltd., T/A Keating | Lemac Ltd | Manning Ground Engineering Contractors Ltd. | McGinty and O Shea Ltd. | TRIUR Construction Limited | V Plant Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP