Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 575131

GEMINI SURGICAL INNOVATIONS LIMITED

Company number
575131
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2016-01-13
Registered office
UNIT 4/5, SOUTHERN CROSS BUSINESS PARK, BRAY CO. WICKLOW, BRAY,WICKLOW, A98TX39
Industry (NACE)
74.90 Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
13
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€1
Sole-supplier value
€381,739,303 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
12
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 13 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: HSE DPS National Mini-Competition for the Provision of Surgical Theatre and Ophthalmic Instrument Sets, initial requirements for the New Children’s Hospital (nch), Dublin 8National Paediatric Hospital Development Board → Hospital Services Ireland Ltd | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | M.E.D Surgical/SISK Healthcare Ltd | Henry Schein Ireland Ltd | Tekno Surgical Ltd/Uniphar Medtech Group | KD Surgical Ltd | Murray Surgical Ltd | Zehnacker Ireland Healthcare Ltd | B. Braun Medical Ltd. | M.G. Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd · €1,239,303
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: HSE 26690 DPS Tender for Peripheral Vascular Testing SystemHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd · €1
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: HSE 22076 Open Competition for the provision of Beds / Chairs for Dialysis TreatmentHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Beacon Medical Group | Fresenius Medical Care (Ireland) Ltd | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd · €500,000
    TED

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: NFA for Surgical MicroscopesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Alcon Eye Care UK Ltd | Astral Healthcare | B.Braun Medical Ltd. | DP Medical Systems Ltd | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Laboratory Instrument and Supplies Ltd | Olympus Ireland | Sword Medical (Formerly Golytely Ltd) | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: NFA Surgical Lights, Theatre Pendants and Integrated Theatre SystemsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Astral Healthcare | Bender UK Ltd | BrainLab Ltd | caresyntax GmbH | Dräger Ireland Limited | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Getinge Limited | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Jones AV Ltd. | MDI Medical Ltd. | MET Integrated Solutions Limited | Murray Surgical Limited | Olympus Ireland | Rockford Healthcare Limited | Rycol Medical Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a Cardiac Services · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: National Framework Agreement for Flexible Scopes,EUS (Endoscopic Ultrasound) & Associated EquipmentHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Olympus Ireland | Sword Medical (Formerly Golytely Ltd) | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Electrosurgery EquipmentHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3M Healthcare EMEA Export Limited? | Accuscience Ireland Limited | Applied Medical Ireland Ltd | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | ConMed UK Ltd | DE SOUTTER MEDICAL LTD | Fannin Limited | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Keaney Medical Limited | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | OLM | Olympus Ireland | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Surgica Limited | Sword Medical (Formerly Golytely Ltd) | Technopath Distribution Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Theatre InstrumentsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | Bolton Surgical Limited | ConMed UK Ltd | Cook Medical | Disposable Medical Instruments Ireland Ltd | Fitzwilliam Hospital Supplies Ltd | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Healthcare 21 | Hospital Services Limited | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | John Bannon Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Keaney Medical Limited | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | New Vision Healthcare Limited | Olympus Ireland | Surgitrac Instruments UK Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Drapes and PacksHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3M Healthcare EMEA Export Limited? | Accuscience Ireland Limited | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | B.Braun Medical Ltd. | Bard Limited | Berendsen Ireland | Clonallon Laboratories Ltd | Coffey Healthcare Limited | CWS-boco Ireland Ltd. – a company of the CWS Group | Disposable Medical Instruments Ireland Ltd | Fannin Limited | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Healthcare 21 | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | John Bannon Ltd | Kimal plc | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | M3 Medical | Meditec Medical Ltd | Medline Ireland Limited | MG Healthcare Ltd | New Vision Healthcare Limited | OandM Halyard Ireland Ltd | P3 Medical Ltd | PAJUNK UK Medical Products Ltd | Pat Coakley Medical | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Promedicare Ltd. | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Vygon Ireland | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical AttireHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3M Healthcare EMEA Export Limited? | Accuscience Ireland Limited | AEM Health Ltd Trading as H and H Products | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | Berendsen Ireland | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Ebrington (NI) Ltd | Fannin Limited | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Healthcare 21 | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | KIT Industrial Trading Ltd | Meditec Medical Ltd | Medline Ireland Limited | Pat Coakley Medical | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Promedicare Ltd. | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Whelehan Surgical · €16,000,000
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Endomechanic and Laparoscopic Instruments and DevicesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Applied Medical Ireland Ltd | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | B. Braun Medical Ltd - 3rd account | Bard Limited | ConMed UK Ltd | Cruinn Diagnostics | Fannin Limited | Fisher and Paykel Healthcare | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Griffin Healthcare | Healthcare 21 | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Keaney Medical Limited | Kimal plc | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Meril GmbH | Murray Surgical Limited | Olympus Ireland | PAJUNK UK Medical Products Ltd | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Technopath Distribution Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  6. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Anaesthetic and CriticalCare Consumables. (II)Health Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Air Liquide Healthcare | AMBU LIMITED | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | Armstrong Medical Ltd. | Cardiogenics Ltd | Cook Medical | Dräger Ireland Limited | Fannin Limited | Fisher and Paykel Healthcare | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Healthcare 21 | Hospital Services Limited | Inline Healthcare Limited | Inspiration Healthcare Ltd | Intersurgical Ireland Ltd | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Medi-Aid Ltd. | Medivent Ltd. | MG Healthcare Ltd | Oxygen Care Ltd | Pat Coakley Medical | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Sword Medical (Formerly Golytely Ltd) | Technopath Distribution Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a Cardiac Services | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Vygon Ireland | Whelehan Surgical · €44,000,000
    OGP
  7. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Orthopaedic Implants and Instruments. (II)Health Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Armstrong Medical Ltd. | Atlantic Surgical Ltd. | AXIAL MEDICAL PRINTING LIMITED | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | ConMed UK Ltd | DE SOUTTER MEDICAL LTD | DJO UK Ltd | Electramed | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | K2M UK Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lima Orthopaedics UK Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Mathys Orthopaedics Ltd | Medacta UK Limited | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | MG Healthcare Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | New Vision Healthcare Limited | O'Mara Medical Supplies Limited | Ortho Solutions | ORTHOFIX LIMITED | Orthos Medical Limited | Paragon 28 Medical devices Trading Limited | Pat Coakley Medical | PEI | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Zimmer Ltd · €160,000,000
    OGP