Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 575024

RICHARD MCEVOY CONTRACTING LIMITED

Company number
575024
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2016-01-12
Registered office
PARKSGROVE, BALLYRAGGET,KILKENNY
Industry (NACE)
41.20 Construction of residential and non-residential buildings
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
12
Awards
11 awards with a single named supplier
€159,625
Sole-supplier value
€95,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Proposed conservation works at Shee Alms House, Rose Inn Street, Kilkenny.Kilkenny County Council → Richard McEvoy Contracting Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Internal alterations at Dunamase College, Portlaoise, Co laoisLaois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) → Richard McEvoy Contracting Ltd · Not stated
    OGP