Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 571831

EATON SQUARE LIMITED

Company number
571831
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2015-11-13
Registered office
42 Westland Row, Dublin 2, DUBLIN, Ireland, D02 YR86
Industry (NACE)
70.22 Business and other management consultancy activities
Latest accounts made up to
2025-02-28
Last annual return
2025-11-13
Next annual return date
2026-11-13
Current name since
2025-02-28
21
Awards
14 awards with a single named supplier
€3,654,797
Sole-supplier value
€679,229,550 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied
  • Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM )
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-02-06Call for Tender for the Provision of Services to Design, Develop and Deliver a Seafood Innovation Programme
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 571831, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "EATON SQUARE LIMITED". (Eaton Square Ltd · identifier 571831)

Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM )€1,301,847TED
2018-10-03Single Party Framework Agreement to support BIM with the implementation of the Organisational Design
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Eaton Square Ltd" equals CRO name "EATON SQUARE LIMITED" (CRO 571831) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM )Not statedOGP
2018-04-25Implementation of the Strategic Innovation Plan for the Irish Seafood Sector 2017 — 2019
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Eaton Square Ltd" equals CRO name "EATON SQUARE LIMITED" (CRO 571831) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM )€738,000OGP
2016-09-07Developing a Strategic Innovation Plan for the Irish Seafood Sector 2016 – 2019
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Eaton Square Ltd" equals CRO name "EATON SQUARE LIMITED" (CRO 571831) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM )Not statedOGP