Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 558505

IO GEOMATICS LIMITED

Company number
558505
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2015-03-05
Registered office
Unit 2G Fingal Bay Business Park, Harry Reynolds Road, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin,DUBLIN
Latest accounts made up to
2025-03-31
Last annual return
2025-12-31
Next annual return date
2026-12-31
Current type since
2016-12-01
22
Awards
21 awards with a single named supplier
€302,576
Sole-supplier value
€2,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-09-03RFQ for Topographical Survey Services for N3 Stage 1 Cavan Bypass & N54 Cloverhill to Border Pavement Schemes
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IO Geomatics" has no legal form. "IO GEOMATICS LIMITED" (CRO 558505) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Cavan County Council€26,750OGP
2020-11-30Kerry County County Topographical Survey Contract 2020
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IO Geomatics" has no legal form. "IO GEOMATICS LIMITED" (CRO 558505) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Kerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-10-16Proof Topographic Survey Contract for N5 Ballaghaderreen to Scramoge Road Project
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IO Geomatics" has no legal form. "IO GEOMATICS LIMITED" (CRO 558505) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Roscommon County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-12-09RFT for Topographical Survey Services for Cavan County Council
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IO Geomatics" has no legal form. "IO GEOMATICS LIMITED" (CRO 558505) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Cavan County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-11-22Topographical survey for 12 schemes on the National Road Network to enable TCC to undertake detailed road designs for road pavement overlay/inlay works.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IO Geomatics" has no legal form. "IO GEOMATICS LIMITED" (CRO 558505) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Tipperary County CouncilNot statedOGP
2018-11-22Topographical Site Survey for N56 Letterilly to Kilraine Road Project
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IO Geomatics" has no legal form. "IO GEOMATICS LIMITED" (CRO 558505) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Donegal County Council€24,795OGP
2018-09-14LDR4 Meath Abbeyland Navan - Topographical Survey
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IO Geomatics" has no legal form. "IO GEOMATICS LIMITED" (CRO 558505) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Meath County CouncilNot statedOGP