Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 547526

PLAZAMONT LIMITED

Company number
547526
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2014-07-30
Registered office
Bushertown, Bennekerry,CARLOW, R93 TN96
Last annual return
2025-09-30
9
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€2,496,064
Sole-supplier value
€129,458,310 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2019
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-04-10Kildare Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for National Roads 2019
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company" equals CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED" (CRO 547526) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Kildare County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2019-03-25Supply and Delivery of Sand used for the manufacture of precast concrete products to Portlaoise sleeper factory Please refer to attached specification BS EN 12620.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company" equals CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED" (CRO 547526) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Iarnród Eireann-Irish RailNot statedOGP