Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 547387

JOHN GRAY LIMITED

Company number
547387
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2014-07-25
Registered office
BALLYCONNIGAR BLACKWATER, ENNISCORTHY,WEXFORD
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
14
Awards
13 awards with a single named supplier
€247,155
Sole-supplier value
€95,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 14 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Wexford Wildfowl Reserve Pumphouse Bird Hide ReconstructionDepartment of Housing Local Government and Heritage → John Gray Ltd · €166,475
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction of a new single storey wood turning workshop and study centre with ancillary storage buildingGLWSC Ltd T/A Glenn Lucas Woodturning → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Extension to St. Ibar's National School, Castlebridge, Co. Wexford, IRELANDCastlebridge National School → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Construction of a new office extension, side entrance and roof repair works at Myshall Community Centre, Co. CarlowMyshall Community Centre → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Roof Works to Bunclody Vocational College WexfordWaterford and Wexford Education and Training Board → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Proposed Building and Associated Site Works at Irish Street, Bunclody, Co. WexfordWaterford and Wexford Education and Training Board → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Toilet Upgrade & Associated WorksGlynn National School → John Gray Ltd · €80,680
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Extension to Existing SOS Dwelling and associated Site Works - KilkennySOS Kilkenny clg → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction of a Dwelling House and all Associated Site Works at Brownbog, Hacketstown, Co. Carlow.Carlow County Council → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service BodiesLocal Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) → AK Construction and Building Services Ltd t/a Kealy Construction | Arthurstown Construction Ltd | Ashgrove Construction Kilkenny Ltd | Ballyroan Developments Ltd | Blakesdeen LTD | BPH Construction Limited | Brian Conneely and Company. Ltd | Bryan and Eoin Kenny Plant Hire Ltd | BuildSmart Plus Ltd | Burke Carton Building Ltd | Cahalane Bros Ltd | caherdun ltd | Carey Building Contractors | Castletown Civils Ltd | Ciaran Hourican Contracting Ltd | Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd | Cosier Homes Limited | CS Construction | Cumnor Construction Ltd | Custy Construction LImited | Damien Ryan Contracts Ltd | Denis Guilfoyle Developments Limited/ta Guilfoyle Building Contractors | Designer Group Engineering Contractors | Dorrian Construction Ltd. | Dunnes Building Services Ltd | Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd | Eamon Costello (Kerry) Ltd | Eamonn Linnane Contractor Ltd | Eamonn McGauran and Son Ltd | Farnes Construction Ltd | FCCE [ Fowley Construction and Civil Engineering ] | Finna Construction Ltd | Frank McKiernan and Sons (Longford) Ltd. | G2 Construction | Glounthaune Property Development Ltd. | greenfern developments ltd | Guerin and Considine ltd. | Hanrahan Builders | HBS Construction Ltd | Henry Connolly (Builder) Ltd. | HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd. | HiSpec Construction | Hollyfort Services | Jada Projects Limited | James Armstrong Construction Ltd T/A Arken Construction | JF Flynn Construction Ltd | joe mongan building contractors ltd | John Gray Ltd | John Higgins Building Contractor Limited | John Ronan and Co Ltd | John Somers Construction Ltd | Judge Bros. Ltd | Kelbuild Ltd | Kellman Developments Ltd | Kenaidan Contractors Ltd | kenlis Construction Ltd. | KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION | Lar O'Donovan Ltd., | Lenmac Mechanical Services Ltd T/A Sensori Facilities Management | LG Gaynor Enterprises Ltd | Linham Limited | Lisaderg Construction Limited | LPB Building Services Ltd | M Fitzgibbon Contractors Ltd | M. Kirwan and Co. Ltd. | Martin Reddin Ltd | Martins Construction Ltd | MBC Building Contractors Ltd | McDBS Ltd t/a McDermott Building Services | McDonagh Construction Ltd | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Michael Sheehan Construction (Farran) Ltd | Mike Hayes Building and Developements Ltd | Moloney builders | Moneydarragh Construction Ltd | Moston Construction | MP Joyce Construction Ltd | Murcom building services | MVS Construction Ltd | Mythen Construction Ltd | Newell Maintenance Ltd | NHCCONSTRUCTION | Noel Cunningham Construction Ltd | North Mayo Construction and Hire Co.Ltd. | Nuark limited | o gorman construction(ardfinnan)ltd | OCC Construction | O'Malley and Sons ( Ballina) Ltd. | Owenbee Services Ltd | P Rooney Roofing Ltd | P.McHugh and Sons Ltd | PARKWAY CONTRACTS LTD | PBC Builders Ltd | Philip Funcheon | Precision Building Services | rathmore mechanical services ltd | Richard McEvoy Contracting Ltd | Roadselm Construction Ltd | Robert Quinn Ltd | Roscoral Ltd | Ross Building and Maintenance Solutions Ltd | Rossana Construction Limited | Sean Porter Construction | Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd | Source Civil Ltd | SouthCoast Homes and Construction | Springridge Construction ltd | T and S Mc keon Homes Ltd | T. Connolly and Sons Ltd | Tallis and Co. Ltd. | Terence Ponsonby Limited | Tiernan Engineering Ltd. | Tolmac Construction Ltd | Tom O'Brien Construction Ltd | Vision Contracting Limited | ward contracting l t d · €95,000,000
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of an existing office building and supply of storage furniture.Wexford County Council → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Construction of a shed measuring 20m long by 7m wide by 2.4m high at eaves inclusive of drainage, electrics and complying with fire regulationsWexford County Council → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Proposed extension and alterations to existing dwelling house at 28 Ross Road, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.Wexford County Council → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Proposed construction of two no. houses in “Cois Mara”, Rosslare, Co. Wexford.Wexford County Council → John Gray Ltd · Not stated
    OGP