CRO company · CRO company 542263
RICHARD DRUMGOOLE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Company number
- 542263
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2014-04-08
- Registered office
- 245 SWORDS ROAD SANTRY, DUBLIN 9, SANTRY,DUBLIN, D09XF72
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-09-30
- Last annual return
- 2026-06-30
- Next annual return date
- 2027-06-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 17
- Awards
- €64,412
- Sole-supplier value
- 16
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-02 | DCC Request for Tender for Multi Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Term Maintenance and Refurbishment Works for Dublin City CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Richard Drumgoole Construction Limited" equals CRO name "RICHARD DRUMGOOLE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 542263) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €48,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2024-11-07 | Multi-Party Framework Agreement of Landscape/Minor Civils Contractors in 2 Lots with initial contracts for Lot 1 and Lot 2How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 542263, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "RICHARD DRUMGOOLE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED". (Richard Drumgoole Construction Limited · identifier 542263) | Dublin City Council | Not statedShared | TED |
| 2024-03-21 | Request For Tender for Dublin City Council Multiparty Framework Agreement for Energy Efficiency Retrofit Works Programme 2023 - 2031 in 4 Lots EERPHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 542263, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "RICHARD DRUMGOOLE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED". (Richard Drumgoole Construction Limited · identifier 542263) | Dublin City Council | €125,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-02-20 | Multi Party Framework Agreement for Minor Repair and Maintenance Works in Dublin City CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Richard Drumgoole Construction Limited" equals CRO name "RICHARD DRUMGOOLE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 542263) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €48,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2024-02-02 | Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Minor Construction Works for Dublin City Council 2023-2027How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Richard Drumgoole Construction Limited" equals CRO name "RICHARD DRUMGOOLE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 542263) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | Not statedShared | OGP |