Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 528264

VPM CONTRACTS LIMITED

Company number
528264
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2013-05-30
Registered office
DROMIN, DUNLEER,LOUTH
Latest accounts made up to
2025-03-31
Last annual return
2025-11-30
Next annual return date
2026-11-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
3
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2019
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-11-26The replacement of existing doors, windows & dome & velux roof lights, disposal of and materials and all ancillary works for The Board of Management St. Oliver Plunkett N.S. Balrothery, Co. Dubli
How this supplier was matched

Published name "VPM Contracts Limited" equals CRO name "VPM CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 528264) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

St.Oliver Plunkett's National School (Balrothery NS)Not statedOGP
2019-10-22Balbriggan Community College - Fire Alarm & Emergency Lighting
How this supplier was matched

Published name "VPM Contracts Limited" equals CRO name "VPM CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 528264) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training BoardNot statedSharedOGP