CRO company · CRO company 521257
GLENLOW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Company number
- 521257
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2012-12-11
- Registered office
- Fairgreen, Hacketstown,CARLOW, R93 RD37
- Last annual return
- 2026-04-28
- 18
- Awards
- €18,984,278
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-01-04 | Internal Alterations and Roof - Internal Alterations and Roof Works at St Mary's Secondary School. Baldoyle, Dublin 13.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Glenlow Construction Ltd. T/A Nolan Construction" equals CRO name "GLENLOW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 521257) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | St. Mary's Secondary School Baldoyle | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2023-01-04 | Proposed Extension at St. John's Senior National School, Coolgreaney Road, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Glenlow Construction Ltd. T/A Nolan Construction" equals CRO name "GLENLOW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 521257) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | St. John's Senior National School (Arklow) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-07-01 | Courtown Pier Rejuvenation Works, Courtown, Co. WexfordHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Glenlow Construction Ltd. T/A Nolan Construction" equals CRO name "GLENLOW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 521257) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Wexford County Council | Not stated | OGP |