Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 520463

CLONA DAIRY PRODUCTS LIMITED

Company number
520463
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2012-11-22
Registered office
SAND QUAY, CLONAKILTY,CORK, P85W212
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-05-22
Next annual return date
2027-05-22
Current type since
2016-12-01
10
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€13,249,190 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
9
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 10 rows, with the filters applied

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of distribution for the School Milk SchemeThe National Dairy Council → Aurivo Co Op | Clona Dairy Products Ltd | Lee Strand Co Operative Creamery | Thurles Fresh Milk | Tirlán Ltd · €198,900
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Tourism and Hospitality Class MaterialsMunster Technological University → Barry Jones Fruit and Veg | Clona Dairy Products Ltd | MR BELL FOOD PROVIDERS LTD | Sysco Ireland | Waterfall farms Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tourism & Hospitality class materialsMunster Technological University → Ballycotton Seafood Ltd. | Barry Jones Fruit and Veg | Clona Dairy Products Ltd | Mahers Coffee and Co Ltd | MR BELL FOOD PROVIDERS LTD | P O Connell and Sons · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Single Supplier Framework Contract for the supply of Dairy & Chilled Products to the Health Service ExecutiveThe Office of Government Procurement → BWG Foods UC | Clona Dairy Products Ltd | Tirlán Ltd · €5,220,290
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision and Distribution of Milk for the School Milk SchemeThe National Dairy Council → Arrabawn Dairies | Clona Dairy Products Ltd | Lee Strand Co Operative Creamery | Thurles Fresh Milk | Tirlán Ltd · €150,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision and Distribution of Milk for the School Milk SchemeThe National Dairy Council → Arrabawn Dairies | Aurivo Co Op | Clona Dairy Products Ltd | Lee Strand Co Operative Creamery | Thurles Fresh Milk Ltd | Tirlán Ltd · €400,000
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tourism & Hospitality class materialsMunster Technological University → Barry Jones Fruit and Veg | Clona Dairy Products Ltd | La Rousse Foods LTD | MR BELL FOOD PROVIDERS LTD | P O Connell and Sons | Sysco Ireland | The Island Beverage Co Ltd | Waterfall farms Ltd | Willimas Gate Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tourism & Hospitality class materialsMunster Technological University → Ballycotton Seafood Ltd. | Barry Jones Fruit and Veg | Clona Dairy Products Ltd | MandP O'Sullivan | MR BELL FOOD PROVIDERS LTD | P O Connell and Sons | Sysco Ireland | Waterfall farms Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Single Supplier Framework Contracts for the Supply of Dairy and other Chilled ProductsThe Office of Government Procurement → Aurivo Co Op | BWG Foods | Clona Dairy Products Ltd | Sysco Ireland | Tirlán Ltd · €7,280,000
    OGP

2014

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of dairy productsCOPE Foundation → Clona Dairy Products Ltd · Not stated
    OGP