CRO company · CRO company 519061
TRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Company number
- 519061
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2012-10-19
- Registered office
- 13 SOCIETY STREET, BALLINASLOE,GALWAY, H53N9X3
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-09-30
- Last annual return
- 2026-06-30
- Next annual return date
- 2027-06-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 123
- Awards
- €122,934,503
- Sole-supplier value
- 17
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-05 | Tipperary County Council - Clonmel Town Flood Wall Joint Seal ReplacementHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "TRIUR Construction Limited" equals CRO name "TRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 519061) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Tipperary County Council | €168,490 | OGP |
| 2025-07-04 | Tipperary Co Co Creation of a Framework and Schedule of Rates for Bridge Maintenance 2025How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 519061, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "TRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED". (TRIUR Construction Limited · identifier 00519061) | Tipperary County Council | €14,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-05-07 | Tipperary County Council Schedule of Rates for Bridges 2024How this supplier was matchedPublished name "TRIUR Construction Limited" equals CRO name "TRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 519061) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Tipperary County Council | €0Shared | OGP |
| 2024-01-04 | Replacement of Clairin FootbridgeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "TRIUR Construction Limited" equals CRO name "TRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 519061) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Tipperary County Council | €484,271 | OGP |
| 2023-08-14 | Cahir Town Bridges Maintenance SchemeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "TRIUR Construction Limited" equals CRO name "TRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 519061) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Tipperary County Council | €99,436 | OGP |
| 2023-08-14 | Thonoge Bridge MaintenanceHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "TRIUR Construction Limited" equals CRO name "TRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 519061) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Tipperary County Council | €114,693 | OGP |
| 2020-02-18 | Dillon Bridge Remedial Works 2019How this supplier was matchedPublished name "TRIUR Construction Limited" equals CRO name "TRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 519061) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Tipperary County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-05-24 | Ardfinnan Bridge Refurbishment Works 2019How this supplier was matchedPublished name "TRIUR Construction Limited" equals CRO name "TRIUR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 519061) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Tipperary County Council | Not stated | OGP |