Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 514015

JACK COUGHLAN ARCHITECTS LIMITED

Company number
514015
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2012-06-06
Registered office
COURTHOUSE CHAMBERS, 27-29 WASHINGTON STREET, CO. CORK,CORK, T12V2YY
Latest accounts made up to
2025-05-31
Last annual return
2026-02-28
Next annual return date
2027-02-28
Current type since
2016-12-01
10
Awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€2,411,059
Sole-supplier value
€675,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 10 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Architect led design team consultancy services for the development of social housing at the County Hotel site, 102 Main Street, Portlaoise, Co. LaoisLaois County Council → Jack Coughlan Architects · €430,430
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Dublin City Council - A Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Architect Led single point of contact Integrated Design Team services for the Provision of Social and Affordable Residential DevelopmentsDublin City Council → Kenneth Hennessy Architects Ltd EO | Studio PKA Ltd. t/a Paul Keogh Architects | eml Architects | RPP Architects Limited | Jack Coughlan Architects | DW Walsh Architects and Project Managers Ltd. T/A Walsh Associates Architects and Project Managers | Hall Black Douglas Architects | Desiun Architects | Howley Hayes Architects Ltd t/a Howley Hayes Cooney Architecture · €675,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Architect-led, Single Service Provider Design Team with specialist skills bundle for the design and construction including associated site works of 3 No. housing projectsCork County Council → Jack Coughlan Architects · €1,183,380
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Architectural Consultancy Services including Assigned Certifier (AC), Design Certifier (DC), Employers Representative (ER) and PSDP Consultancy Service - Office Fit Out in Cork City CentreOffice of Public Works (OPW) → Jack Coughlan Architects · €94,000
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: N4/2/217 - Architect led Design Team Services for project (24 no. New Duplex/ Apartments and 7 no. refurbishment cottages and associated site works) at Lower Road, Crosshaven, Co. CorkCork County Council → Jack Coughlan Architects · €457,249
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Architect led Single Point Design Team for development of a Digital and Enterprise Working Hub at Old Post Office, 43 Main Street, Carrick on Suir, Co. TipperaryTipperary County Council → Jack Coughlan Architects · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Consultancy Services for the renovation, conservation and extension to Carnegie building and Library building Caherciveen, Co. Kerry.Kerry County Council → Jack Coughlan Architects · €246,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Upgrade and Refurbishment of Block 4, Haulbowline Naval Base - ArchitectDepartment of Defence → Jack Coughlan Architects · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: OPW Framework for Grade 1 Conservation Architect ServicesOffice of Public Works (OPW) → 7L Architects | Blackwood Associates | Bluett and O'Donoghue Architects | Cathal Crimmins Architect | Consarc Design Group | de Blacam and Meagher | Fitzgerald Kavanagh + Partners | Howley Hayes Architects Ltd t/a Howley Hayes Cooney Architecture | Jack Coughlan Architects | John Greene Architect | Kelly and Cogan Architects | Mullarkey Pedersen Architects | Shaffrey · €0
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of No 1 Lapps Quay & 16 Parnell Place for Cork University Business School (CUBS)University College Cork → Jack Coughlan Architects · Not stated
    OGP