Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 499655

IGSL LIMITED

Company number
499655
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2011-06-07
Registered office
UNIT F, M7 BUSINESS PARK, NAAS CO. KILDARE, NAAS,KILDARE, W91RC85
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2011-08-09
Current type since
2016-10-28
52
Awards
46 awards with a single named supplier
€5,182,978
Sole-supplier value
€4,002,106 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 52 rows, with the filters applied

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Gallblack Stream Culvert Detailed Geotechnical Investigation ContractDublin City Council → IGSL Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2014

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT GSI Geotechnical Data Entry 2014Geological Survey of Ireland → IGSL Ltd · Not stated
    OGP