CRO company · CRO company 497229
CONSULT CATALYST LIMITED
- Company number
- 497229
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2011-04-06
- Registered office
- CARTOWN ROAD, TERMONFECKIN,LOUTH
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2026-03-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-04-27
- Next annual return date
- 2027-12-31
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 5
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-08-29 | Multi Party Framework for The Provision of Training, Workshops & Business Courses for the Local Enterprise Office South DublinHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Consult Catalyst Ltd" equals CRO name "CONSULT CATALYST LIMITED" (CRO 497229) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | South Dublin County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2017-01-13 | Multi-supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of the "Accelerate - Driving your Business Forward” Programme for the Local Enterprise Offices in the Dublin Region.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Consult Catalyst Ltd" equals CRO name "CONSULT CATALYST LIMITED" (CRO 497229) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | South Dublin County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |