CRO company · CRO company 488694
P. ROONEY ROOFING LIMITED
- Company number
- 488694
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2010-09-06
- Registered office
- 1 SEERYS LANE, SAINT JOSEPH'S AVENUE, DRUMCONDRA DUBLIN 9, DRUMCONDRA,DUBLIN
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-08-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-05-14
- Next annual return date
- 2027-05-31
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 5
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
2 awards with a single named supplier
€141,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Minor Building Works Framework Agreement for Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → CHARLES J JOHNSTON and SON LTD t/a JOHNSTON SHOPFITTERS | Cumnor Construction Ltd | Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd | Hollyfort Services | Linham Limited | Lissadell Construction Ltd | McDBS Ltd t/a McDermott Building Services | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Michael Duffy and Sons Const Ltd | Moston Construction | Murcom building services | P Rooney Roofing Ltd · €46,000,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Historic Timber Window Repair - Roofing works for Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → P Rooney Roofing Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Ussher Podium Refurbishment Works for Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → P Rooney Roofing Ltd · Not statedOGP