CRO company · CRO company 486960
KILLAREE LIGHTING SERVICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 486960
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2010-07-26
- Registered office
- Unit 55, Hebron Industrial Estate, Hebron Road, ,KILKENNY, R95 XA09
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- 16
- Awards
- €32,513,623
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-02-02 | Public Lighting, Maintenance and Ancillary Services for Waterford City and County CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Killaree lighting services" has no legal form. "KILLAREE LIGHTING SERVICES LIMITED" (CRO 486960) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Waterford City and County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-10-06 | WCCC 20/284 Erect, Maintain and Remove the Christmas Lights for Waterford City, Dungarvan and TramoreHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Killaree lighting services" has no legal form. "KILLAREE LIGHTING SERVICES LIMITED" (CRO 486960) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Waterford City and County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-06-28 | Public Lighting Maintenance and Related Services ContractHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Killaree lighting services" has no legal form. "KILLAREE LIGHTING SERVICES LIMITED" (CRO 486960) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Waterford City and County Council | €72,300 | OGP |