CRO company · CRO company 479592
CLEARY & DOYLE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Company number
- 479592
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2010-01-13
- Registered office
- UNIT 8 CLONARD VILLAGE, CLONARD, CO. WEXFORD,WEXFORD
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 26
- Awards
- €68,607,400
- Sole-supplier value
- 9
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
17 awards with a single named supplier
€751,367,365 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Construction of 8no. Houses, 4no. Apartments, community room and all associated siteworks at Brady’s Court, Old Bawn, Tallaght, Dublin 24South Dublin County Council → Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Ballynaneashagh Housing DevelopmentWaterford City and County Council → Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Works Contracts for Non-Residential Works Projects within a value range of € 1,000,000 - € 5,000,000Dublin City Council → Bracegrade Limited | C.J. Callan Construction Ltd | Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd | Cumnor Construction Ltd | GEM Construction Co Ltd | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Monami Construction | Purcell Construction Limited | Tolmac Construction Ltd | Townlink Construction Ltd · €30,000,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Design and Build of proposed social housing units comprising of 19 units of two and single story housing on a site located off Melrose Avenue, Lindisfarne Lawns and Lindisfarne GreenSouth Dublin County Council → Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Ballygunner Housing DevelopmentWaterford City and County Council → Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd · €13,798,128OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Small and Minor Works FrameworksTechnological University Dublin (TU Dublin) → Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd | HandJ Martin Limited | Hollyfort Services | Kernel Construction | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Tolmac Construction Ltd | Total Highway Maintenance Ltd · Not statedOGP